Contact Us

Inside Cricket
Inside Sport
Motorsport
Nextmedia Pty Ltd
Level 6, Building A
207 Pacific Highway
St Leonards NSW 2065
Tel: (02) 9901 6100

 

SUBSCRIBE OR CHANGE YOUR SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS HERE

All subscription enquiries: subscribe@mymagazines.com.au

 

Editorial

INSIDE SPORT

Online Editor
editors@insidesport.com.au

Jeff Centenara
Magazine Editor
JCentenera@insidesport.com.au
(02) 9001 6180

James Smith
Assistant Editor
JSmith@insidesport.com.au
(02) 9001 6180

MOTORSPORT

Steve Normoyle
snormoyle@nextmedia.com.au

NEXTMEDIA
Kevin Airs
Head of Sport - Digital
KAirs@nextmedia.com.au
(02) 9901 6118

General enquiries and press releases
editors@insidesport.com.au

 

Advertising

Ryan Coombs
National Advertising Manager -  Inside Cricket
Advertising Manager Inside Sport, Bike & AMB

rcoombs@nextmedia.com.au
0449 671 738

Cameron Davis
National Advertising Manager - Motorsport
cdavis@nextmedia.com.au
0401 547 112