preview

UFC243: Will this end Aussie's five year undefeated run?

UFC243: Will this end Aussie's five year undefeated run?

Previewing the UFC Middleweight unification bout between Australia’s Robert Whittaker and New Zealand’s Israel Adesanya. 5 Oct 2019
AFL Grand Final Preview

AFL Grand Final Preview

We have a go at predicting what will and won't happen in Saturday's AFL Grand Final between Richmond and Adelaide. 29 Sep 2017
Championship Preview: Round Nine

Championship Preview: Round Nine

FourFourTwo preview the best fixtures as we prepare for another weekend of action packed Championship football. 22 Sep 2017
AFL Preliminary Finals Preview

AFL Preliminary Finals Preview

We predict what what will and won't happen ahead of this weekend's AFL Preliminary Finals. 22 Sep 2017
AFL Round 23 Preview

AFL Round 23 Preview

All the latest team news and predictions for this weekend's big games in the AFL. 25 Aug 2017
NRL Round 25 Preview

NRL Round 25 Preview

We put our reputation on the line with predictions for every game in the weekend's NRL action 24 Aug 2017
AFL Round 21 Preview

AFL Round 21 Preview

We predict what will and what won't happen ahead of another round of enthralling AFL action. 11 Aug 2017
What will happen in the NRL this weekend...

What will happen in the NRL this weekend...

We put our reputation on the line with predictions for every game in the weekend's NRL action. 10 Aug 2017
Championship Preview: Round One

Championship Preview: Round One

We take a look at all the games from the Championship this weekend as the season gets underway. 4 Aug 2017
AFL Round 20 Preview

AFL Round 20 Preview

All the latest team news and predictions for this weekend's big games in the AFL. 4 Aug 2017
NRL Round 22 Preview

NRL Round 22 Preview

We put our reputation on the line with predictions for every game in the weekend's NRL action. 3 Aug 2017
AFL Round 19 Preview

AFL Round 19 Preview

All the latest team news and predictions for this weekend's big games in the AFL. 27 Jul 2017
NRL Round 21 Preview

NRL Round 21 Preview

We put our reputation on the line with predictions for every game in a reduced weekend of NRL action. 27 Jul 2017
AFL Round 18 Preview

AFL Round 18 Preview

All the latest team news and predictions for this weekend's big games in the AFL. 20 Jul 2017
NRL Round 20 Preview

NRL Round 20 Preview

We put our reputation on the line with predictions for every game in Round 20. 20 Jul 2017
AFL Round 17 preview

AFL Round 17 preview

Finals spots are on the line in Round 17 as well as our reputations as well pick the ever-unpredictable winners. 14 Jul 2017
NRL Round 19 preview

NRL Round 19 preview

We put our reputation on the line with predictions for every game in a reduced weekend with six games in the NRL. 14 Jul 2017
AFL Round 16 Preview

AFL Round 16 Preview

Team news and predictions for all the games on another exciting weekend of AFL action 6 Jul 2017
NRL Round 18 preview

NRL Round 18 preview

We put our reputation on the line with predictions for every game in a reduced weekend of NRL action 6 Jul 2017
NRL Round 17 preview

NRL Round 17 preview

We put our reputation on the line with predictions for every game in another big weekend of NRL action 29 Jun 2017
AFL Round 15 preview

AFL Round 15 preview

All the facts and stats you need to know as AFL reaches Round 15 29 Jun 2017